body: .et_pb_fullwidth_header .header-content { header-logo-align: right!important; text-align: left!important; margin-top: 300px!important; }

Historical Radio Society

of Australia

Contacts of the Historical Radio Society

The Society’s postal address is:

PO Box 356
Dingly Village 
Victoria 356

Elected members of the commitee

Graham Parslow
0432 910 290

Vice President, Publicity
Kevin Poulter
0435 378 678

Laurie Harris

Manfred Nagel

Transistor  Bank
Peter Schwegler

Valve Bank
Stan Snyders
129 Colby Drive, Belgrave South, VIC 3160
(03) 9754 3551

Committee Members

James Easson
Red MacKay
Peter Schwelger
Alby Thomas

Appointed officers of the commitee

Editor: Radio Waves
Ian Batty
0402 736 527

Membership Secretary
Jim Greig
(03) 5441 3072

Web Design and Auction compiler
Andrew Renaut

Auction Manager
Michael Justin

Contact the Society

Footer enquiry

Please note that this contact form is limited to 250 characters to prevent spam. Keep your message brief. A committee member will get back to you ASAP.

Learn more about the Society

HRSA Copyright 2021-2024
Incorporated in Victoria A0022838K